First Blog Post!

This is my first blog post!

My name is Jared Platt, I am a Type-1 Diabetic, Father, Coach, Professional Fighter/Grappler. Believer of  Love, Light, Life and that Type-1 Diabetes can be used to expose people for the best they can be… I’m just trying to be the man my dog thinks I am!

Check out the blog, leave a comment and be sure to explore my site for more information about me and diabetes : www.FightingType-1.com 

You can do anything with knowledge and belief!

First Blog Post!

One thought on “First Blog Post!

  1. Bruce Stadtler says:

    Please go to the website knowthecause.com there you will see & well documented that cancer & diabetes are caused by FUNGUS,The 2 videos are near the top of the page,I know 2 people who we`re cured of diabetes and 1 from cancer 3 yrs.ago.They took large doses of diflucan & nystatin,other anti-fungals & diet with NO sugar,even pasta because that turns into sugar,there is a Phase 1 diet to follow.Please call me @ 336-608-4531 for more info,& have your Dr,watch the videos.Please don`t wait to long!!! Bruce Stadtler

    Like

Leave a Reply

